two blogs

okay, so I’m going to attempt to stay over at blogger for the moment. (http://musicalpirate.blogspot.com/) “Don’t Burn the Day Away” will be running on both sites. I will attempt to play with the design of this site and when I feel happy with it, and comfortable, I will stick with it over here – until then please feel free to visit us over there. I will be updating this site every so often to keep it up to date. Sorry for the hassle of back-and-forth.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

Leave a Reply

