Raditude

November 3 is the release date for the newest Weezer album – Raditude. I posted a new track from it back in August – HERE (the file is still there.) Currently iTunes is offering a $19.99 deal for the super-fans out there where you can download exclusive content from now until the release of the new album. It looks like you’ll get some songs from the album and some rarities as well. You can check out the We All Want Someone To Shout For Blog for the iTunes stuff that just came out (while supplies last,) including a nice live cover of “the Clash.” The album sounds good from the couple songs I’ve heard so far. When the band sounds like it is having a good time – their music sounds great. Here’s hoping they continue to have a great time together.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

3 thoughts on “Raditude”

  1. I have always liked Weezer. They will never be the most musical band out there, but they're a lot of fun.

  2. I agree completely Peter. They are fun – and that's the main reason I have always enjoyed them.

  3. It took a couple listens to really get into the middle of the album, but I really like it now. The first & last track are my favorites. I hope they continue putting out albums each year!

Leave a Reply

