Fireworks


Another rainy day, but it’s highly enjoyable, but it’s supposed to rain Saturday as well, and that’s not as good. You just can’t have a 4th of July with rain, blech. Anyway. I hope wherever you are you’re enjoying some sort of festivities this weekend (I know it’s an American holiday, but enjoy the weekend nonetheless.) Fireworks are always a favorite of mine, but though I enjoy lighting things on fire, I prefer fireworks that are up in the sky and take my breath away.

Saturday In The Park|Chicago

4th of July|The Beach Boys
Spirit of America|The Beach Boys
Little Miss America|The Beach Boys

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

Leave a Reply

