Back & Fourth

Pete Yorn’s album Back & Fourth just dropped last week and I’ve been enjoying it greatly. This album is more akin to the EP “Westerns” in my mind than his previous “trilogy” of LP’s. It’s got more of an acoustic vibe, even when it rocks it up a bit, which I prefer to the direction the other albums were taking. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a fan of those albums and have always enjoyed his voice. This new album just might be my favorite so far.

Paradise Cove|Pete Yorn
Country|Pete Yorn
Bonus:
Dancing In The Dark (Springsteen Cover)|Pete Yorn

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

1 thought on “Back & Fourth”

  1. There's too much good music coming out all at once! Why can't the singers just send us the albums free of cost!

Leave a Reply

