Won’t You Be My Neighbor

I’m not sure what the deal with facebook is, but a few months ago my entire extended family became enamored with the social networking site. I have seen a few of my friends from High School on here and even commented on one or two of their “walls”, but other than that and seeing people become “fans” of the oddest things possible, it seems a bit odd. I thought the image was hilarious from over at JibJab.com. They also have the ever popular Elf Yourself back up and online for the festive holiday season that is once again upon us, now with up to five elves and four possible dances (Disco, Country, Charleston and Classic). If you’d like to be my friend on Facebook, you can find me HERE, because it’s just that exciting.

Why Can’t We Be Friends|War
Mr. Rogers Neighborhood Theme

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

Leave a Reply

