Fake Bands

Over at Mental Floss today they have another great quiz. I’m with the (fictional) band. I missed a couple, my “Full House” memories aren’t what they used to be. I think my all-time favorite fictional band is Stillwater – (Jason Lee as the frontman, that’s an album I’d buy), but Driveshaft runs a close second.

What’s your favorite band that really isn’t a band?

Fever Dog|Stillwater
You All Everybody (live)|Driveshaft
Medley|Be Sharps
Let’s Go To The Mall|Robin Sparkles

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

3 thoughts on “Fake Bands”

  1. Had a great time this weekend. Thanks again for driving us all around. For the favorite fake band I would have to go with Cap’n Geech and the Shrimp Shack Shooters!!

  2. I too had a great time, glad you guys came up, i’m thinking more about driving down there since there’s a two week haidus on games.

Leave a Reply

