Found In Holland


I noticed that Josh Hisle (Lost In Holland) posted a new song a few days ago. I posted about him before. The video is form a piece CNN did on him and his tours in Iraq. I really enjoy his music and look forward to his getting signed to a label. If you enjoyed his stuff last time, you can purchase his music on his myspace page – HERE. A few of his songs are streaming over there, and I have some streaming in a previous post about him HERE.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

Leave a Reply

