Half-Blood Prince

There is a new trailer for Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince – you can check it out HERE. It looks rather well done, it will be in theaters before the new Mummy movie, because we needed another Mummy movie. Also, in more unfortunate news, I just today found out that where I work will be downsized, so I will be probably relocating in a months time and have no idea what I will be doing for work, so if anyone has some ideas for what I should choose as a profession now, be sure to let me know.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

2 thoughts on “Half-Blood Prince”

  1. Oh, that was fun – I hadn’t even thought of HP in a long time – I think I’ll read the books again. I have only read them once.

Leave a Reply

