Friday Night Videos


I saw this pair of videos and thought I’d share, the first (above) I really enjoyed, and the second (below) is not nearly as fun or good, but you decide. It’s more muppet related video. I do especially enjoy the Statler and Waldorf endings of each.

I know I’ve been shirking my posting duties, but well I’ve always been good at shirking. I will try to start posting more regularly again soon. I may even start posting music for your enjoyment (or not) again soon as well.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

4 thoughts on “Friday Night Videos”

  1. We just watched these. Sam liked them a lot and is going to steal them for his blog – he doesn't know which one he likes best, so he might put them both on his blog.
    Sam & Gam

Leave a Reply

