Beach House


What better way to enjoy mid July by hanging out at a Beach House, well I’m at work, so that’s really not happening. But, that doesn’t mean we can’t have the Beach House here. I’ve been digging on Beach House for a short while now, but I just can’t seem to get enough of these almost ethereal voices with the music coming through what sounds like a fuzzy old AM radio or maybe the hum of the record player, or maybe a mix of the two.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

4 thoughts on “Beach House”

  1. Ogff the subject, but did you hear Scrubs got picked up by ABC and will be on for an 8th season?! Yay!

  2. I did hear Brian, other than wrapping up the show nicely I’m not sure it’s a good idea. How long do you think they can keep that show going?

  3. Well I just read on IMDB that for sure one year and they don’t know after that. However Braff will be leaving after the finale so they are going to tie it up for him if not the whole show. I’ll stop watching regardless if he leaves. As much as I love it, there;s no point in going on without JD. It wouldn’t work. It would be like trying to watch “Friends” and instead getting “Joey”.

Leave a Reply

