Lego Spam


They say that videos may kill the internet because its use of so much bandwidth, so I must keep doing my part. This is a great video of Monty Python and the Holy Grail – only done in Lego’s – what’s not to love? I was reminded watching this about the musical “Spamalot” which came out a few years ago. I haven’t listened to it in quite some time. I had forgotten how funny it was and what good use of alot of the old Monty Python songs from the show and movies they’ve done. The cast on Broadway included Tim Curry, David Hyde Pierce and Hank Azaria among many others, it’s just alot of fun. Here are a couple of songs.

Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life|Spamalot
The Song That Goes Like This|Spamalot

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

Leave a Reply

