Lost Your Perspective?


I know some people probably think this video is designed specifically for people like me. Well, it’s just a TV show. It just happens to be the best one out there, so deal with it.

Here are a few songs from this seasons LOST so far. Xanadu, seriously I can’t believe I’m posting Xanadu. That’s a piece of the 80’s we should all just forget or try to. ELO is a different story, that’s some good stuff.

Xanadu|Olivia Newton-John (with ELO)
Un bel di, vedremo|from Madame Butterfly

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

Leave a Reply

