Alias

So, what to watch when there’s nothing on. Well, LOST is on tonight, but other than that, there’s not much right now. Recently I’ve gone back and started watching Alias again. I loved this show, well at least the first couple seasons, but a great show by JJ Abrams. This was a well woven drama of suspense and intrigue, filled with great characters who were very well acted. The show had some great music in it also. As I re-watch, I remember how well placed the songs were within the show.

Not In This Life|Natalie Merchant
La Cienega Just Smiled|Ryan Adams
Never Grow Old|The Cranberries
Give You Back|Vertical Horizon

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

1 thought on “Alias”

  1. I should go back & watch the first couple of seasons. I forget Alias was once one of my faves. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

