Sorry We’re Closed

I don’t think I’ll be blogging for a while, my heart just isn’t in it at the moment and I’m pretty sure that’s not going to change for a while. I just wanted to let you know. There has been a drastic increase in the last month of how many people read this little blog and it’s been quite a surprise. I started out just trying to share some music with friends and family of things I enjoy, but in the last month the hits have gone from about 20 or less a day to up around 100. Thanks to everyone who read and also to those who commented. I wish everyone the very best new year and maybe I’ll start blogging in a month or so, but who knows.

The site has been up since August 01, 2006 and since November 02, 2006 the site has had 11,925 views, pretty cool.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

2 thoughts on “Sorry We’re Closed”

  1. Well that’s too bad. I wish I would’ve discovered your blog sooner because I’ve enjoyed all that I read today. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

