Grey Anatomy? eww

I’ve never watched the show Grey’s Anatomy, not five minutes of it. I’ve come across songs on their various soundtracks many times, so I finally broke down and purchased Grey’s Anatomy, Vol. 3 and I’ve been enjoying the last month or so. Most of the artists featured on the soundtrack are those of whom I’ve been listening to the last year or so and it’s a nice mix of their stuff with some new ones thrown into the mix. So try a couple and see what you think? Anyone watch the show? From what I hear alot of people do, that makes me not want to watch it, but then I’m rather odd that way.

Million Faces|Paolo Nutini
Moon and Sun|Gomez
The Story|Brandi Carlile

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

1 thought on “Grey Anatomy? eww”

  1. Ah, I love Grey’s Anatomy. Some very good acting on it. And the music is often excellent.

    That Brandi Carlile song is one if my contenders for Song of the Year, and her album one of the best of the year.

    I discovered your blog today. Really enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

