Manti


I was just driving by the temple, one of the very few highlights to driving to work in Manti every day, and the fall colors were beautiful and the lights on the temple were lit with the sun just setting. I would have snapped a few pics to share, but my camera is acting up. I forgot I took a few of these the other day and I figured I’d share one. It was a beautiful bright Sunday when we took these a few weeks ago and I especially like this one.

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

3 thoughts on “Manti”

  1. What a beautiful picture. I’m especially fond of the Manti Temple…thanks for sharing! I was thinking yesterday – I REALLY would like to drive down and visit Manti!

    1. I would not recommend it as a car for a first time driver. Visibility is bad due to badly placed pillars, the long swooping front and rear which aren’t easy to judge from inside the car, and the massive space between the steering wheel and that witencrden.Thas, and a new car isn’t a good idea. Will get banged up, expensive servicing, and high insurance costs.

Leave a Reply

