Moosebutter

Moosebutter is Acapella Comedy. I’ve posted a couple of my favorites already – Star Wars and Harry Potter. I saw these guys at the Timpanogos Storytelling Festival(which, is coming up again soon) and they were great. Then when I looked closely I realized I went to school with one of the guys, more specifically with one of the guys in the groups brother. I guess that probably biases me toward the group, but they really are great, very funny and great harmonies. Here are a few more of their songs. You can purchase songs directly from their website, which I highly recommend. They have three cd’s – including a Christmas one, so go check them out and buy their stuff. If anything, listen to Psycho the Musical, it’s one of my very favorites.

Psycho the Musical|Moosebutter
Captain Organic Vegetable Man|Moosebutter
O Pretty Baby|Moosebutter
Spew|Moosebutter

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

1 thought on “Moosebutter”

  1. Ok. So, just listened to the Veggieman song…

    SO FUNNY!!

    Maybe it’s funny just bc it’s 1 in the morning and I’ve just finished packing my house so I can move tomorrow…

    but I think it’ll still be funny in the morning.

    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

