Lost commercials

Ok, I stumbled across one of these that I had not seen yesterday and figured I’d share that along with a few that I remembered from years passed. Boy those goofy Losties were sure doing some strange work to pay the bills. I’m just glad they are now where they belong – stuck on a creepy island full of horrible mysteries (for them, for us it’s wonderful).

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

2 thoughts on “Lost commercials”

  1. Those were great! They are all excellent candidates but I think seeing Sawyer clean cut and in an Old Navy fleece is probably the best. Probably because it is the biggest departure from the role on the show. Man, I can’t wait until we are treated to more.

Leave a Reply

