French Covers

There are a couple of French covers from soundtracks that I’ve been listening to as of late. I thought I’d post a few of them today for fun. Some are fun, some are strange, I enjoy them all. Enjoy…

Hey Joe|Johnny Hallyday (Jimi Hendrix Cover)
Itsy Bitsy Petit Bikini|Richard Anthony (Brian Hyland Cover)
Les Yeux Ouverts|Beautiful South (Dream a Little Dream of Me)
La Mer|Kevin Kline (Charles Trenet Cover)
Ruby Tuesday|Franco Battiato (Rolling Stones Cover)

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

3 thoughts on “French Covers”

  1. None of your pages can be found. I am really disappointed. I really wanted to hear these French covers to use in Core French.
    Coleen

  2. Stephen, Please advise how to listen to the French Covers. Nothing happens when I click on Listen. coleen

  3. I usually only leave songs up for a month (or so), I have put these songs out there again for a limited time. You can download them by right-clicking on the file names and saving link as (or target) – this should download the file to your computer. You can also play the file by clicking the button to the left of the file.

Leave a Reply

