California Dreaming


It’s snowing outside. It’s the middle of April and it’s snowing. I really dislike snow out of season. Makes me wish I was on a beach somewhere warm. It snowed on us fishing this weekend up in Stanley, Idaho, but that’s Idaho and up in the mountains (see picture of Sawtooth range, where we fished). Well I suppose I shouldn’t complain, but I probably still will. Here are a few versions of a great song for the day. the Guster one is live and not a great copy, but I still enjoy it.

California Dreaming|Mamas and the Papas
California Dreaming|Beach Boys
California Dreaming|Guster

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

Leave a Reply

