Keep Fishing





Here are a few of the pictures from this weekend, they were ones I took, so I’m not in them, I’m sure there will be no complaints there. I don’t know why Ben and John are so happy with those little fish. Just wanted to get these up today, it was a fun trip thanks to John driving and Dad paying for the cabins. These sort of trips are too few and far between.
Here’s a song for the trip.Keep Fishing|Weezer

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

5 thoughts on “Keep Fishing”

  1. Thanks for the pics!! I hope there are lots more somewhere – I’m dying to see them all. You’re right that it’s been too long – so glad y’all got to spend some time.

  2. The fishing trip was fantastic even though I was sick on Saturday and didn’t catch my usual number of Steelhead. We caught plenty of trout-catch and release – so it was sure fun anyway.
    Thanks for taking the photos. Could you bring them down next time you come so I can put them on my computer?

Leave a Reply

