Birthdays, who needs them?


Took this pic the other day and thought I’d share. Well yesterday was my birthday, another year, blah blah blah…

here are some birthday songs that were going through my head yesterday.

This one is obligatory for a birthday, but I find I don’t like birthday songs in the same way I don’t like songs about waking up.
Birthday – the Beatles

Ah, Moby. This is one of my favorite tracks off of the album ’18’.
Sunday (The Day Before My Birthday – Moby

This is a fun song for any party.
Happy Birthday to Me – Cracker

I think this is a great song from the Simpsons, it’s a sweet version of a Birthday song from an older brother.
Happy Birthday, Lisa – Bart Simpson and Fake Michael Jackson

Ok, so this was going through my head. You can’t always control that.
the Unbirthday Song – Alice in Wonderland

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

2 thoughts on “Birthdays, who needs them?”

Leave a Reply

