Still Raining

I did a search and had over 100 songs with rain in the title, not counting Rainbow, etc. I must like songs about rain. Here are some more songs about rain. These are some more good song about rain. Let me know what you think.

Fire and Rain – James Taylor
Rain Dance – the Guess Who
Falling Of The Rain – Billy Joel
Rain King – Counting Crows
Rain Falls Down – Ryan Shupe and the Rubberband

Author: MusicalPirate

I am a digital media professional. I love photography, music, and design and pretty much all media.

1 thought on “Still Raining”

  1. My favorite rainy day songs that don’t have rain in the title:

    “Stella Blue” – Grateful Dead
    “Leaves Falling” – Lullatone
    “On the Beach” – Neil Young
    “Water from the Same Source” – Rachel’s
    “Please Call Me, Baby” – Tom Waits
    “Out on the Lawn I Lie In Bed” – Virginia Astley
    “Tears Are In Your Eyes – Yo La Tengo

Leave a Reply

